Join Our Newsletter - Get important industry news and analysis sent to your inbox – sign up to our e-Newsletter here

Contact Us










    You are in control of the communications you receive from us and you can update your preferences anytime to make sure you are receiving information that matters to you. Please check our Life Insurance International Privacy Policy to see how we protect and manage your submitted data.


    Editorial

    Patrick Brusnahan | Editor

    +44 20 7406 6526

    patrick.brusnahan@verdict.co.uk

    Events and Sponsorship

    Ray Giddings | Director of Events

    +44 (0) 203 096 2585

    ray.giddings@timetric.com

    Insurance Intelligence Center enquiries

    Chris Handley | Head of Sales

    +44 203 096 2599

    chris.Handley@uk.timetric.com

    Events

    Anne-Fabienne Raven | Head of Operations

    +44 (0) 20 3096 2580

    anne-fabienne.raven@timetric.com

    Victoria Pennell | Operations Manager

    +44 (0) 20 3096 2634

    victoria.pennell@timetric.com

    Rose Riley

    +44 (0) 0203 096 5765

    rose.riley@progressivemediagroup.com

    Speaker

    Hind Shubber | Conference Producer

    +44 (0) 203 096 2575

    hind.shubber@uk.timetric.com

    Marion Schumacher

    +44 (0) 0207 936 6722

    marion.schumacher@arena-international.com

    Advertising

    Mostafa Albaali

    +44 (0)203 096 5770

    mostafa.albaali@verdict.co.uk

    Permissions Enquiries

    Requests to reuse contentfrom are now being processed through PLSclear. Please visit http://www.plsclear.com to complete your request.