View all newsletters
Receive our newsletter - data, insights and analysis delivered to you

Contact Us

Editorial

Patrick Brusnahan | Editor

+44 20 7406 6526

patrick.brusnahan@verdict.co.uk

Advertising/Campaign Solutions

All Enquires:

+44 (0) 20 3096 2636

 finance_sales@verdict.co.uk

Events and Sponsorship

Ray Giddings | Director of Events

+44 (0) 203 096 2585

ray.giddings@timetric.com

Insurance Intelligence Center enquiries

Chris Handley | Head of Sales

+44 203 096 2599

chris.Handley@uk.timetric.com

Events

Anne-Fabienne Raven | Head of Operations

+44 (0) 20 3096 2580

anne-fabienne.raven@timetric.com

Victoria Pennell | Operations Manager

+44 (0) 20 3096 2634

victoria.pennell@timetric.com

Rose Riley

+44 (0) 0203 096 5765

rose.riley@progressivemediagroup.com

Speaker

Hind Shubber | Conference Producer

+44 (0) 203 096 2575

hind.shubber@uk.timetric.com

Marion Schumacher

+44 (0) 0207 936 6722

marion.schumacher@arena-international.com

Permissions Enquiries

Requests to reuse contentfrom are now being processed through PLSclear. Please visit http://www.plsclear.com to complete your request.

NEWSLETTER Sign up Tick the boxes of the newsletters you would like to receive. The industry's most comprehensive news and information delivered every month.
I consent to GlobalData UK Limited collecting my details provided via this form in accordance with the Privacy Policy
SUBSCRIBED

THANK YOU

Thank you for subscribing to Life Insurance International