Contact Us

These are the contact details for Life Insurance International.

Events and Sponsorship:

Ray Giddings
Director of Events
Tel: +44 (0) 203 096 2585
Email: ray.giddings@timetric.com


Insurance Intelligence Center enquiries:

Chris Handley
Head of Sales
Tel: +44 203 096 2599
Email: patricia.davies@globaldata.com


Events:

Anne-Fabienne Raven
Head of Operations
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3096 2580
Email: anne-fabienne.raven@timetric.com

Victoria Pennell
Operations Manager
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3096 2634
Email: victoria.pennell@timetric.com


Rose Riley

Tel: +44 (0) 0203 096 5765
Email: rose.riley@progressivemediagroup.com

Speaker:

Hind Shubber
Conference Producer
Tel: +44 (0) 203 096 2575
Email: hind.shubber@uk.timetric.com


Marion Schumacher

Tel: +44 (0) 0207 936 6722
Email: marion.schumacher@arena-international.com

Advertising:

Mostafa Albaali
Tel: +44 (0)203 096 5770
Email: mostafa.albaali@verdict.co.uk


Editorial:

Ronan McCaughey
Tel: +44 (0) 207 406 6540
Email: ronan.mccaughey@verdict.co.uk